WEBINAR: GAIN EFFICIENCY WITH SAP BUSINESS ONE POWERED BY SAP HANA

We know that Engineering and Construction Projects companies need to have an integrated view and in real time of all operations of the Company. That's why we invite you to an online seminar where we will show Business One powered by SAP HANA, an affordable solution, easy to implement and complete.

Specifically designed for construction and project management companies, SAP Business One powered by HANA is an integrated management software that will enhance profitability and control, and automate business processes. Allowing manage and control key areas such as

  • Projects
  • Budgets
  • Subcontracts
  • Payments Status
  • Key Management Indicators
HANA is an application for project management and construction enterprises, and the options available to them are to implement them without affecting the cash flow. DATE: Thursday, may 5th 14:00 Colombia, Ecuador, Perú 15:00 Bolivia, Paraguay, 16:00 Chile, Uruguay For registration, click HERE