WEBINAR: SAP BUSINESS ONE FOR INLAND FREIGHT TRANSPORT

The Inland Freight Transport companies need to have a whole vision, and in real time, about all the operations made. That’s why we have specialized in the implementation and support of SAP Business One and its version HANA.

It is accessible, easy to implement and complete. Designed specifically for inland freight transport’s companies, supporting them while they grow, helping them to control the preventive and corrective maintenance of their fleet, controlling the correct use of gas and giving complete analysis for each delivery.

Date: Tuesday, July 19th. 11:30 Colombia, Ecuador, Perú 12:30 Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay 13:30 Uruguay